top of page

Ëpha Roe

"My work is closely related to my relationship with intimacy and beauty, especially of every day moments. The images I've selected for submission are of my holiday with three of my friends, and the time we spent travelling to, and around the island of Anafi in Greece. I like to think of my images as visual poems and I have always enjoyed the lyrical content and quality of photographs in general.

What I enjoy most is making the unassuming appear beautiful and my motivation is to create images from as little as my immediate environment, and from those around me. It is this simple approach to my photography that I believe allows them, together with the subjects themselves, time to breathe in the moment."

Facebook: /ephajroe

Instagram: @ephajroe


Archive
bottom of page